The Director of the South African College of Music, A/Prof Rebekka Sandmeier, invites you and a partner to THE SACM STAFF CONCERT.

Hendrik Hofmeyr presents the first concert in the SACM’s Tuesday evening concert series. This concert will include:

Franklin Larey and François du Toit (piano), George Stevens (baritone), Kamal Khan (piano), Farida Bacharova (violin), Albie van Schalkwyk (piano) and Becky Steltzner, Patrick Tikolo (baritone), William Haubrich (trombone), Mike Campbell (guitar), Mike Rossi (saxophone), Andrew Lilley (jazz piano), James Grace (classical guitar), Dizu Plaatjies (traditional African instruments), Hendrik Hofmeyr (piano and composer), Liesl Stoltz (flute), Brydon Bolton (bass) and Frank Mallows (percussion).