Archive of events from the Centre for Curating the Arhive.

October 2019

Impossible Return book launch - Sun, Oct 20 2019

October 2017

Conservation workshop - Thu, Oct 26 2017
Juliana Caffé curates “How to Remain Silent?” - Tue, Oct 24 - Sat, Nov 11 2017

September 2017

Daring Curating - Fri, Sep 15 2017
Impossible Return Screening - Tue, Sep 12 2017

July 2017

June 2017

NUTRIA - Mon, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 15 2017

May 2017

Iziko Annual Book Sale - Thu, May 18 2017
Promises and Lies – Fault Lines in the ANC - Thu, May 11 - Sun, Jun 4 2017