CCA news archive can be found here

October 2023

Hide and Seek: Objects in Purgatory - Sun, 10/01/2023 - 19:12

June 2023

May 2023

April 2023

March 2023

February 2023

January 2023

ASAI Print Workshop at Michaelis - Sun, 01/29/2023 - 17:45

November 2022

October 2022

September 2022

August 2022

A PhD graduation - Tue, 08/16/2022 - 10:30

June 2022

June 2022 Basel Visit Report - Mon, 06/13/2022 - 10:30

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

January 2022

December 2021

Weaving 26 - November 2021 - Fri, 12/10/2021 - 11:30

November 2021

Hauntings - 29 October 2021 - Fri, 11/12/2021 - 17:15
Alma Vorster remembered - Wed, 11/03/2021 - 19:15

October 2021

Congratulations Dr Mahashe! - Wed, 10/27/2021 - 16:15

September 2021

August 2021

Spirals will recommence in September - Mon, 08/23/2021 - 11:15

July 2021

Colour Unearthed - 25 June 2021 - Mon, 07/12/2021 - 16:15
Professor Pippa Skotnes retires - Tue, 07/06/2021 - 16:45

June 2021

Post-Preservation - 28 May 2021 - Fri, 06/11/2021 - 13:15

May 2021

Metadata Politics - 30 April 2021 - Sun, 05/23/2021 - 10:15

April 2021

Bleek and Lloyd saved! - Tue, 04/20/2021 - 14:45

March 2021

February 2021